Contacts / Our Team

Vacupor® / NTI

Gregor Erbenich

Head of Sales & Marketing NTI
Division: Domestic appliances, Temperature controlled packaging, Transportation
E-Mail: gregor.erbenich@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 6722 - 75 01 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6722 - 75 01 51

Steffen Knoll

Senior Sales & Marketing Manager NTI
Division: Building & Construction
E-Mail: steffen.knoll@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 130
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 180

Klaus Eldner

Sales & Marketing Manager NTI
Division:
E-Mail: klaus.eldner@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 108
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 3

Anke Rieger

Customer Support
E-Mail: anke.rieger@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 114
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Katharina Eggert

Customer Support
E-Mail: katharina.eggert@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 138
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141


WDS® / HTI

Guido Chiappano

Head of Sales & Marketing HTI
Division: Key Account Management
E-Mail: guido.chiappano@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 3

Jan Ultes

Sales & Marketing Manager HTI
Division: Industrial applications, Distributors, Automotive industry
E-Mail: jan.ultes@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 200
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 250

Björn Poppeler

Sales & Marketing Manager HTI
Division:
E-Mail: bjoern.poppeler@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 149
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 199

 

Astrid Schareina

Customer Support
E-Mail: astrid.schareina@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 132
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Madeleine Malle

Customer Support
E-Mail: madeleine.malle@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 131
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Office Administration

Roswitha Birol

Office Administration
E-Mail: roswitha.birol@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 150